Welcome

Results

Section A

Date Home Away
Wed 04/09/2019 Forrest A 15 vs 3 Westhoughton B
Wed 18/09/2019 Forrest A 16 vs 2 Markland Hill C
Tue 24/09/2019 Hawkshaw B 5 vs 13 Forrest A
Wed 09/10/2019 Forrest A 16 vs 2 Westhoughton C

Section B

Date Home Away
Wed 04/09/2019 Forrest C 11 vs 7 Forrest D
Wed 04/09/2019 Forrest C 11 vs 7 Forrest D
Fri 06/09/2019 Deane A 0 vs 18 Forrest E
Wed 11/09/2019 Forrest B 15 vs 3 Deane A
Fri 13/09/2019 Westhoughton D 7 vs 11 Forrest C
Wed 18/09/2019 Forrest C 13 vs 5 Deane B
Thu 19/09/2019 Forrest E 0 vs 18 Forrest B
Thu 19/09/2019 Forrest E 0 vs 18 Forrest B
Fri 20/09/2019 Deane A 11 vs 7 Forrest D
Wed 25/09/2019 Markland Hill E 2 vs 16 Forrest C
Wed 02/10/2019 Forrest B 16 vs 2 Forrest D
Wed 02/10/2019 Forrest C 8 vs 10 Markland Hill D
Wed 02/10/2019 Forrest B 16 vs 2 Forrest D
Thu 03/10/2019 Forrest E 11 vs 7 Westhoughton D
Thu 10/10/2019 Sharples B 3 vs 15 Forrest C
Fri 11/10/2019 Westhoughton D 2 vs 16 Forrest B

Section C

Date Home Away
Mon 16/09/2019 Moorside A 10 vs 8 Forrest F
Thu 26/09/2019 Forrest F 13 vs 5 Moorside C
Fri 04/10/2019 Westhoughton E 3 vs 15 Forrest F

Fixtures

Section A

Date Home Away
Fri 01/11/2019 Westhoughton A vs Forrest A
Wed 06/11/2019 Forrest A vs Markland Hill B
Wed 13/11/2019 Markland Hill A vs Forrest A
Wed 20/11/2019 Forrest A vs Hawkshaw A
Thu 05/12/2019 Sharples A vs Forrest A

Section B

Date Home Away
Thu 24/10/2019 Forrest E vs Forrest D
Thu 24/10/2019 Forrest E vs Forrest D
Wed 30/10/2019 Forrest B vs Deane B
Wed 30/10/2019 Forrest D vs Westhoughton D
Thu 31/10/2019 Forrest E vs Markland Hill E

Section C

Date Home Away
Mon 28/10/2019 Metropolitan B vs Forrest F
Thu 07/11/2019 Forrest F vs Sharples C
Mon 11/11/2019 Moorside B vs Forrest F
Thu 21/11/2019 Forrest F vs Moorside D
Mon 02/12/2019 Metropolitan A vs Forrest F