Contact Us

Fixtures

Section A

Date Home Away
Fri 13/12/2019 Westhoughton B vs Forrest A
Wed 15/01/2020 Markland Hill C vs Forrest A
Wed 29/01/2020 Forrest A vs Hawkshaw B
Wed 04/03/2020 Forrest A vs Westhoughton A
Thu 12/03/2020 Markland Hill B vs Forrest A

Section B

Date Home Away
Wed 11/12/2019 Forrest D vs Forrest C
Wed 11/12/2019 Forrest D vs Forrest C
Wed 11/12/2019 Forrest D vs Forrest C
Thu 12/12/2019 Forrest E vs Deane A
Wed 18/12/2019 Forrest B vs Forrest E

Section C

Date Home Away
Mon 06/01/2020 Metropolitan C vs Forrest F
Thu 16/01/2020 Forrest F vs Moorside A
Mon 27/01/2020 Moorside C vs Forrest F
Thu 06/02/2020 Forrest F vs Westhoughton E
Tue 11/02/2020 Roe Green vs Forrest F