Section A Fixtures

ID Date Home Home Score vs Away Away Score
9 Wed 04/09/2019 Forrest A 15 - Westhoughton B 3
3 Wed 18/09/2019 Forrest A - Markland Hill C
4 Tue 24/09/2019 Hawkshaw B - Forrest A
5 Fri 01/11/2019 Westhoughton A - Forrest A
6 Wed 06/11/2019 Forrest A - Markland Hill B
7 Wed 13/11/2019 Markland Hill A - Forrest A
8 Wed 20/11/2019 Forrest A - Hawkshaw A
20 Thu 05/12/2019 Sharples A - Forrest A
10 Fri 13/12/2019 Westhoughton B - Forrest A
11 Wed 15/01/2020 Markland Hill C - Forrest A
12 Wed 29/01/2020 Forrest A - Hawkshaw B
13 Wed 04/03/2020 Forrest A - Westhoughton A
14 Thu 12/03/2020 Markland Hill B - Forrest A
15 Wed 18/03/2020 Markland Hill A - Forrest A
16 Tue 24/03/2020 Hawkshaw A - Forrest A
19 Wed 01/04/2020 Forrest A - Sharples A