League Tables

Fixtures

Section A

Date Home Away
Wed 29/01/2020 Forrest A vs Hawkshaw B
Wed 04/03/2020 Forrest A vs Westhoughton A
Thu 12/03/2020 Markland Hill B vs Forrest A
Wed 18/03/2020 Markland Hill A vs Forrest A
Tue 24/03/2020 Hawkshaw A vs Forrest A

Section B

Date Home Away
Wed 29/01/2020 Forrest C vs Markland Hill E
Wed 29/01/2020 Forrest C vs Markland Hill E
Thu 30/01/2020 Forrest E vs Forrest D
Thu 30/01/2020 Forrest E vs Forrest D
Tue 04/02/2020 Markland Hill D vs Forrest C

Section C

Date Home Away
Mon 27/01/2020 Moorside C vs Forrest F
Thu 06/02/2020 Forrest F vs Westhoughton E
Tue 11/02/2020 Roe Green vs Forrest F
Thu 05/03/2020 Forrest F vs Metropolitan B
Thu 12/03/2020 Sharples C vs Forrest F