Fixtures

Section A

Date Home Away
Wed 20/11/2019 Forrest A vs Hawkshaw A
Thu 05/12/2019 Sharples A vs Forrest A
Fri 13/12/2019 Westhoughton B vs Forrest A
Wed 15/01/2020 Markland Hill C vs Forrest A
Wed 29/01/2020 Forrest A vs Hawkshaw B

Section B

Date Home Away
Wed 20/11/2019 Forrest C vs Forrest E
Wed 20/11/2019 Forrest C vs Forrest E
Thu 21/11/2019 Sharples B vs Forrest B
Wed 04/12/2019 Forrest B vs Forrest C
Wed 04/12/2019 Forrest B vs Forrest C

Section C

Date Home Away
Thu 21/11/2019 Forrest F vs Moorside D
Mon 02/12/2019 Metropolitan A vs Forrest F
Mon 06/01/2020 Metropolitan C vs Forrest F
Thu 16/01/2020 Forrest F vs Moorside A
Mon 27/01/2020 Moorside C vs Forrest F